Ansprechpartner

Vereinsorganisation

 

 

Abteilungsleiter

Neunkirchen Nightmares Mitglied

Kai Zacharias

al@neunkirchen-nightmares.de

Finanzen

Janneke Ogink

finanzen@neunkirchen-nightmares.de

Förderverein

Neunkirchen Nightmares Mitglied

Walter Kirchhoff

foerderverein@neunkirchen-nightmares.de

Homepage

Dominik Becker

Dominik Becker

homepage@neunkirchen-nightmares.de

Teammanager

 

Herren 1

Reto Kortas

Reto Kortas

herren1@neunkirchen-nightmares.de
Tel: 0151 - 14 28 14 54

Herren 2

Tim Caspers

Tim Caspers

herren2@neunkirchen-nightmares.de

Damen 1

Christoph Bardenheuer

damen1@neunkirchen-nightmares.de

Funteam

Neunkirchen Nightmares Mitglied

Claudia Caspers

funteam@neunkirchen-nightmares.de

Junioren

Neunkirchen Nightmares Mitglied

Walter Kirchhoff

junioren@neunkirchen-nightmares.de

SB-Jugend

Rebecca Schumacher

sbjugend@neunkirchen-nightmares.de

Schüler

Neunkirchen Nightmares Mitglied

Mirjam Ogink

schueler@neunkirchen-nightmares.de