Ansprechpartner

Vereinsorganisation

 

 

Abteilungsleiter

Neunkirchen Nightmares Mitglied

Kai Zacharias

al@neunkirchen-nightmares.de

Finanzen

Janneke Ogink

finanzen@neunkirchen-nightmares.de

Förderverein

Walter Kirchhoff

foerderverein@neunkirchen-nightmares.de

Homepage

Dominik Becker

homepage@neunkirchen-nightmares.de

Teammanager

 

Damen 1

Christoph Bardenheuer

damen1@neunkirchen-nightmares.de

Herren 1

Dominik Becker

herren1@neunkirchen-nightmares.de

BB-Jugend

Tim Caspers

jugend@neunkirchen-nightmares.de

Funteam

Neunkirchen Nightmares Mitglied

Claudia Caspers

funteam@neunkirchen-nightmares.de

SB-Jugend

Rebecca Schumacher

sbjugend@neunkirchen-nightmares.de